Directors Interests

As at 13 October 2017, the interests of the Directors (including persons connected with the Directors within the meaning of section 252 of the Act) in the issued share capital of the Company excluding any Options in respect of such capital are as follows:

Director Shares %
Dr Graeme Speirs*, Non-executive Director 23,768,415 9.17
Dr Arnab Basu, Chief Executive Officer 2,952,000 1.14
Jerel Whittingham, Non-executive Director 364,890 0.10
Lawrence Kinet, Non-executive Director 250,000 0.10
Derek Bulmer, Chief Financial Officer 100,000 0.04
Sir Peter Williams, Chairman 100,000 0.04
Christopher Wilks 75,000 0.03


* Graeme Speirs is directly interested in 3,494,940 shares (1.35%) in the company, 12,773,475 shares (4.9%) through his directorship in Polymer Holdings Limited and a further 7,500,000 shares (2.89%) through his directorship in Polymer N2 Limited. Total = 23,768,415

Neither the Directors nor any substantial Shareholders have different voting rights to other holders of the share capital of the Company.

This section was last updated on: 12 April 2018

Kromek Group plc, NETPark, Thomas Wright Way,
Sedgefield, County Durham TS21 3FD United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1740 626060 Fax: +44 (0) 1740 626061

Registered in England and Wales number 8661469

facebook  linkedin  twitter  youtube 

We're on twitter

9001 2015

© Copyright Kromek Group plc. All Rights Reserved.